Puzzle: Aargau Canton, Switzerland

: 500 pieces, 1 missing
Dimensions: 33.02cm x 48.26cm
Producer: Kodacolor
Location: Aargau is one of the more northerly cantons of Switzerland. The 26 cantons of Switzerland are the member states of the federal state of Switzerland. Each canton was a fully sovereign state[1] with its own borders, army and currency from the Treaty of Westphalia (1648) until the establishment of the Swiss federal state in 1848. [Wiki]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *